• Nissan

High Park Nissan

3275 Dundas St
Directions Toronto, ON M6P 2A5

  • Sales: (888) 876-4490

Meet The Staff At High Park Nissan

false false
Management



 
John Gionnas
V.P. Operations
(416) 762-7537
jgionnas@highparknissan.com

Steve Seck
Fixed Operations Manger
(416) 762-7537
sseck@highparknissan.com

Nick Stulovic
General Sales Manager
(416) 762-7537
nstulovic@highparknissan.com
 
Bane Jokic
Financial Services Manager
(416) 762-7537
bjokic@highparknissan.com

Sales



  
Marko Reljic
Assistant Sales Manager
(416) 762-7537
mreljic@highparknissan.com
 
Elaine Punzalan
Assistant Sales Manager
(416) 762-7537
epunzalan@highparknissan.com
 
Enrique Banos
Fleet Manager/Spanish Specialist
(416) 762-7537
ebanos@highparknissan.com
 
Stephanie Sarmiento
Leasing Manager
(416) 762-7537
ssarmiento@highparknissan.com

    
Ronald Marin
Product Specialist
(416) 762-7537
rmarin@highparknissan.com
  
Bojan Jamakosmanovic
Product Specialist
(416) 762-7537
bojan@highparknissan.com
  
Laura Curzio
Product Specialist
(416) 762-7537
lcurzio@highparknissan.com
 
Michael Cruz
Product Specialist   
(416) 762-7537
mcruz@highparknissan.com

  
Brandon Domingos
Product Specialist
(416) 762-7537
bdomingos@highparknissan.com
 




 




 






Front Desk



  
Giselle Simon
Admin Assistant
(416) 762-7537
info@highparknissan.com
 
Caroline Stocks
Receptionist
(416) 762-7537
cstocks@highparknissan.com
 




 







Service & Parts




Mark Robinson
Service Manager
(416) 762-7537
mrobinson@highparknissan.com
 
Michael Clark
Service Advisor
(416) 762-7537
mclark@highparknissan.com
  
Bradley Sawh
Parts Manager
(416) 762-7537
bsawh@highparknissan.com
 
Ernesto Jimenez
Parts Advisor
(416) 762-7537
parts@highparknissan.com